llkamondo.blogg.se

Download sam heughan tumblr
Download sam heughan tumblr







download sam heughan tumblr

I reblog knowing they will deactivated 😜 My dear I am glad I helped! You and are my idols in this Was it an account if username posted and then deleted the tumblr account?😘😘😘 #Staysafe yes. If I had to guess, I’d say it sounds like “Don’t do that, Bug”, so not a name but a term of thanks for SCOTLAND 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Yup! 2 guess baby It’s really hard to hear, so I can’t say for sure. Yes, that’s what I think After several listens a while back, here’s my final guess for the dialogue(best heard with headphones). That’s just my opinion, of course, since we’re all guessing.Īfter “look at me” C said “don’t do that”. To me, that “No!” voice sounds younger, more like a little defiant 2-year old, so I’m going with at least 2 children being present. S: Yeah? That is what I hear as well The only place where I diverge from you on your transcript above is that the “No!” following “Look at me” is coming from the same child that says “Dad?” at the end. I’m using “random” initials for the speakers: Or maybe it is who we think it is and he wants people to know this is HIS family. Am I delusional? Can anyone find the source of this video? If this is a random family in Maine (cannot tell which side of the road the passing car is driving on) why would this video even be out there? Maybe it’s chopped because a longer video would reveal this isn’t who we think it is. Mom’s making them go in and he doesn’t understand why so he wants Dad to overrule her. I think the child says “Why?” after she says “Look at me ” That’s when he asks dad for a second opinion.









Download sam heughan tumblr